Persian Fairytale Wedding Film at 5 star Berkeley Hotel, London

    Persian Fairytale Wedding Film at 5 Star Berkeley Hotel, London.
    Copyright 2016 VARNA STUDIOS Photo & Cinema www.varnastudios.com
    Directed, edited by Aurelijus Varna
    Venue: The Berkeley http://www.the-berkeley.co.uk
    Wedding Photographer Aurelijus Varna VARNA STUDIOS Photo & Cinema https://www.varnastudios.co.uk
    Bride dress : Cosmobella http://www.cosmobella.com
    Bride veils : Pronovias http://www.pronovias.com
    Bride shoes : Christian Louboutin https://eu.christianlouboutin.com/uk_en/
    Bridal headpiece : Samira Jewellery
    Bride Lingerie: Victoria secret https://www.victoriassecret.com
    Groom Suit : Cad &a The Dandy http://www.cadandthedandy.co.uk
    Flowers : McQueen http://www.mcqueens.co.uk
    Wedding planner : Simon Fache
    DJ: Tony Piscitelli http://tonypiscitelli.com
    Hair dresser: Darren Scott http://www.darrenscottsalon.com
    Cake: Assal Patisserie http://connaught-village.co.uk/eat-drink/17-eat-drink/387-assal-patisserie#.WAJNgjKZMUE
    Dance floor: Magic Event http://www.magic-event.co.uk/led-dance-floor-hire-in-london.html
    Photo booth: Justposehttp://www.just-pose.com
    Persian Table/Sofreh aghd: Lilies wedding by Bita http://www.lilieswedding.co.uk/services.html
    Groom shoes: Bowen http://www.bowen.fr
    Groom barber: Haks Oscar http://www.haksoscar.co.uk
    Bridesmaids dresses : Jenny Yoo http://bellabridesmaids.com/locations/new-york-city/
    Maid of honor dress : Pronovias

    Aurelijus

    info@varnastudios.co.uk