Villa Cimbrone Ravello Russian Fairytale Wedding Film

    Copyright 2016 VARNA STUDIOS Photo & Cinema. All rights reserved. www.varnastudios.com
    Co filmed, directed, edited by Aurelijus Varna. VARNA STUDIOS Photo & Cinema is available for destination wedding photography and filming world-wide.

    Event Planned by WED COUTURE Milano http://wed-couture.com
    Italian Wedding and Events http://www.italianweddingsandevents.com
    Venue Villa Cimbrone http://www.villacimbrone.com
    Florals Armando Malafronte http://www.malafronte.com
    Welcome Dinner Venue Torre Normanna http://www.ristorantetorrenormanna.com
    Bride Dress ZUHAIR MURAD http://www.zuhairmurad.com
    Bride MAUH Olga Chursina https://www.facebook.com/nu.molya
    Dinner Dress Grace Loves Lace https://graceloveslace.com.au
    Wedding Shoes Aquazzura https://www.aquazzura.com/en
    Wedding Sandals Sophia Webster https://www.sophiawebster.com
    Hear Comb Efrat Cassouto http://efratcassouto.com
    Boudoir Dress Sarafina Dreams
    Bridal Lingerie Maison Lejaby https://en.maisonlejaby.com
    Groom Tailor Q Menswear https://www.q-menswear.com
    Groom’s Cufflinks Konstantino http://www.konstantino.com
    Groom’s Shoes Artur Sleepers https://arthursleepers.co.uk
    Groom’s Shoes Drumohr http://www.drumohr.it/en/
    Groom’s Dinner Bracelets Stephen Webster & David Yurman
    Groom’s Dinner Ring John Hardy https://www.johnhardy.com
    Choreography by Rose Anne Auino Pajela-Marzan https://www.facebook.com/rosie.pajelamarzan
    Band Soul Education http://www.thewhitekeys.co.uk/the-band/
    Ceremony Music Paolo Borghi and Marianne Gubri https://www.mariannegubri.com
    Wedding Magician Paul Fowler http://www.paulfowlermagic.co.uk
    Rentals and Production Design Solutions
    Stationery Betty Soldi http://bettysoldi.com
    Wedding Cakes and desserts Roberto Ramperi http://www.ramperti.it
    Neapolitan Quintet Marco Cantarella https://www.facebook.com/marco.cantarella.3
    Photographer Alexander James
    Guests MUAH Mks Service
    Entertainment Huma Show http://www.humashow.it/huma/en/homepage-en/

    No Comments

    Post a Comment

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.